On 23 February, ISTO held its annual member meeting at the Hutchinson Island Marriott Beach Resort and Marina, Stuart, Florida. Delegates from each ISTO federation member alliance came together to share strategies, demonstrate accomplishments, identify possible synergies and build relationships. Member Program presentations were offered a valuable opportunity for participants to learn from their fellow industry leaders’ experiences.

A special thanks to the following Member Program Delegates:

  • Ruud van Bokhorst, Secretary General, Fairhair Alliance
  • Peter Lefkin, Managing Director, MIPI
  • Myron Slota, President, OpenCAPI
  • Ruud van Bokhorst, Interim General Manager, DiiA
  • Dan Burnett, Founder, VoiceXML
  • Menno Treffers, Chair, Wireless Power Consortium